Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (203) 743-6761 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

PinterestFollow Us On Pinterest! FREE IN-HOME CONSULTATION
Click here!

Zemel's TV & Appliance Reviews

review rating

Great customer service they knew all the products I was looking for.

Google Icon  Sean Matta  8/3/2017

Thank you Sean Matta!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gave very accurate information and super helpful. Plus the prices beat anyone else I contacted.

Google Icon  Emily Raitt  8/7/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Zemel's has always been a reliable and friendly local source for appliances.

Google Icon  Craig Mitchell  7/17/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We would like to thank Zemel's and especially Salesman "Jeff" for their exceptionally professional manner in dealing with a problem we had with a microwave we recently purchased from Zemel's. This experience left a very positive impression about Zemel's to my wife and I. We will definitely be doing business with Zemel's again.

Google Icon  Pete S  2/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Zemel's has definitely won me as a lifelong customer! When my husband & I remodeled our kitchen, we bought a entire appliance package from Zemels. The salesman & owner, Jon, was beyond knowledgeable and professional. After having all the appliance about 12 months, I called to ask for some service info for Electrolux; Zemels was more helpful than the Electrolux customer service dept. Another few months the problems were still not resolved and Electrolux was giving us the run around (at this point the dishwasher had only worked a collective 6 months out of the 15 months were owned it). I called Zemels to ask for a sales rep's name. They told me to document & send any copies of what had transpired over the past 15 months & would be happy to intervene. WIth in a month, we recieved call from Zemels telling us to come & pick out a new machine. Rhonda is an awesome customer service professional who handled the whole situation. She suggested that we look at the Bosch line of dishwashers. I'm happy to report that we have had our new dishwasher several months and are in love with it! (that is if you can be i love with a dishwasher!). Moral of the story: Do buy from Zemels, Don't buy Elextrolux, Do buy Bosch!

Google Icon  Gail Plaut  2/20/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff very knowledgeable about all appliances or products in stock prices are better than all other places I shopped

Google Icon  Louis a  6/7/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional, knowledgeable, honest and helpful. Jeff was our salesman and he took his time to show us many different models of stoves/ovens and answered any and all questions that we had. The prices are better than any one else in the area as well. I will not buy an appliance any where else.

Google Icon  Dana Montefusco  6/11/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with everything about Zemel' s. Selection, pricing, sales, delivery, customer service, everything has been excellent. Highly recommended.

Google Icon  Tom Karlsen  6/13/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales staff and excellent customer service keep me coming back whenever I need something. It is a pleasure doing business here.

Google Icon  Connie Palumbo  6/13/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good

Google Icon  Rosemarie & Joseph Feichtl  6/15/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second experience with Zemels. The best staff, great selection and prices just like the big box guys. Highly recommend.

Google Icon  Lesley Poulton  6/20/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I phoned in my order for a dishwasher and did not visit the store physically. Their website had the information I needed and I phone in to ask a few questions and placed the order on the phone. Delivery & installation went smoothly and was very reasonably priced.

Google Icon  Trang Smith  7/1/2017

We're honored Trang Smith chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

Already a Zemel's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Zemel's TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Zemel's TV & Appliance